隱私政策

Mocha Jewellery 非常重視您的隱私。我們要求您仔細閱讀本隱私政策(以下簡稱「政策」),因為當中包含的重要信息涉及我們在收集有關您的個人信息時所預期以及我們將如何使用您的個人數據,同時受到香港法律的約束。

本政策參考香港(「香港特別行政區」)法律(「條例」)的《個人數據(隱私)條例》(第486章)制定。在本政策中,除非另有說明,否則「個人數據」一詞的含義與該條例中定義的含義相同。

 

透過訪問網站和域名,或以其他方式訪問 The Mocha Jewellery 所提供與此相關的其他鏈接頁面、功能、內容、產品或應用程序服務(統稱「網站」),即表示您確認接受本政策中概述的做法和政策。

 

1. Mocha Jewellery 所收集的個人信息

 

1.1. 從所有網站訪問者裡收集的信息

 

當您訪問我們時,我們將獲取有關您的個人數據。當您訪問我們時,我們可能會通過使用 Cookies 和類似的追踪設備來監察對本網站的使用。例如,我們可以檢視您訪問我們網站的次數或您訪問的頁面。這些信息有助於我們建立用戶資料。其中一些數據將被匯總或統計,這意味著我們將無法單獨識別您的身份。請進一步參見下面的「我們對 Cookie 的使用」部分。

 

1.2 您提供給我們的個人信息

 

我們可能會收到並存儲您在我們的網站上輸入或以任何其他方式提供給我們的任何信息。收集的個人信息類型可能包括您的全名、性別、電子郵件地址、手機號碼、信用卡和其他付款信息、IP 地址、瀏覽器信息、用戶名、密碼、時區以及任何額外的其他信息更便利我們更有放地提供我們的產品和服務。您提供的個人信息可能用於以下目的:響應您對特定產品和服務與要求、為你定義您看到的廣告和內容以及與您就特價、銷售優惠和新產品進行溝通。

 

當您向我們註冊您的電子郵件時,我們可能會向您發送新聞通訊,並就我們認為您可能感興趣的產品和服務與您聯繫。當您收到來自 The Mocha Jewellery 的電子郵件時,可以通過以下方式給我們發送電子郵件來選擇不再接收之後的電子郵件:

 

1.3 我們對 Cookies 的使用

 

Cookies 是放置在您的電腦上的文字文件,用於收集標準的網絡日誌信息和訪問者行為信息。該信息用於跟踪訪問者對網站的使用情況,並編輯有關網站活動的統計報告。有關 cookies 的更多信息,請訪問 www.allaboutcookies.org ,以上網站告訴您如何從瀏覽器中刪除 cookies,或您可以將瀏覽器設置為不接受 cookies。但是,在某些情況下,如果您從瀏覽器中刪除 Cookies,則我們網站中某些網站功能可能無法使用。

 

2. 使用條件

 

如果您決定訪問本網站,則您的訪問以及任何有關隱私的可能糾紛均受本政策和我們的使用條款的約束,包括損害賠償的限制,糾紛的仲裁和新加坡法律的適用。

 

3. 第三方網站

 

Mocha Jewellery 服務可能允許您鏈接到網絡上的其他網站,並且其他網站可能包含指向本網站的鏈接。這些其他網站不受 The Mocha Jewellery 的控制,並且此類鏈接並不構成 The Mocha Jewellery 對這些其他網站或通過其提供的服務的認可。鏈接到或來自 Mocha Jewellery 網站的網站的隱私和安全慣例不受本政策的約束,並且 Mocha Jewellery 對此類網站的隱私或安全慣例或內容概不負責。

 

4. 我們如何保護您的信息

 

4.1 我們致力於維護個人信息的安全性。您的 Mocha Jewellery 帳戶個人信息受密碼保護,以保護您的隱私和安全。您需要通過適當地選擇和保護密碼,並於登入帳戶訪問完成後,退出帳戶來限制對電腦和瀏覽器的使用權,來確保沒有未經授權的訪問者獲取您的帳戶和個人資訊。

 

4.2 Mocha Jewellery 致力於保護用戶信息,以確保用戶帳戶信息保持私密性。但是,Mocha Jewellery 無法保證用戶帳戶信息的安全性。未經授權的輸入或使用,硬件或軟件故障以及其他因素可能隨時損害用戶信息的安全性。

 

4.3 該站點包含指向其他網站的鏈接。Mocha Jewellery 不對其他網站上的隱私政策和做法負責。鏈接到另一個網站時,您應該閱讀該網站上聲明的隱私政策。本政策僅管轄本網站或 Mocha Jewellery 所收集的信息。

 

4.4 本政策僅適用於我們從您那裡收集的信息的使用和披露。如果您向其他人披露您的信息,無論他們是本網站或整個網絡上其他網站上的投標人或買賣雙方,則有不同的政策可能適用於他們使用或披露您向他們披露的信息。Mocha Jewellery 無法控制第三方的隱私政策,並且您在適當時受這些第三方的隱私政策的約束。我們鼓勵您在將個人信息透露給他人之前先提出問題。

 

5. 存取您的信息並更新和更正您的信息

 

5.1 除該法令第 2(1)條所述的例外情況外,您有權索取我們持有的有關您的信息的副本。如果您需要部分或全部個人信息的副本,請發送電子郵件至 info@mochajewellery.com

 

5.2 我們希望確保您的個人信息準確無誤且是最新的。如果您提供給 The Mocha Jewellery 的任何信息發生變化,例如:如果您更改了電子郵件地址、姓名或付款明細,或者您希望取消註冊,請發送電子郵件告知我們正確的詳細信息到 info@mochajewellery.com您可能會問我們,或我們可能會問您,以更正您或我們認為不正確的信息,您也可以要求我們刪除不正確的信息。

 

6. 保密

 

我們不會出售交易或以其他方式將您的個人身份信息轉讓給第三方。這不包括協助我們運營我們的網站拓展我們的業務或為您提供服務的受信任的第三方,只要這些第三方同意對這些信息保密。當我們認為發布適合遵守法律,執行我們的網站政策或保護我們和他人的權利,財產或安全時,我們也可能會發布您的信息。但是,可以將非個人身份的訪客信息提供給其他方,以進行營銷,廣告或其他用途。

 

7.我有什麼選擇?

 

如前所述,即使可能需要利用網站和服務的某些功能,也可以始終選擇不公開信息。您可以通過發送電子郵件至info@mochajewellery.com 來要求刪除您的 The Mocha Jewellery 帳戶。請注意,刪除帳戶後,某些信息可能會保留在我們的記錄中。

 

8.兒童

 

我們的網站和通過 Mocha Jewellery 提供的服務並非針對13歲以下的兒童。Mocha Jewellery 不會有意或專門收集有關 13 歲以下兒童的信息,並認為任何年齡的兒童都應在提供任何個人信息之前同意獲得父母的同意。我們鼓勵您參與孩子的網絡體驗。Mocha Jewellery 建議父母使用互聯網過濾技術來監督孩子對互聯網的訪問。

 

9.Google 分析

 

9.1. Mocha Jewellery 使用 Google 分析的功能,請參閱此鏈接 https://support.google.com/analytics 以了解如何收集您的個人數據以及如何選擇退出任何 Google 分析的追踪。

 

9.2. 當您登錄 The Mocha Jewellery 網站時,The Mocha Jewellery 可能會在 Google 分析的幫助下使用您的瀏覽行為將其與您根據本政策先前提供的任何其他數據相關聯。

 

10. 更改本隱私政策

 

Mocha Jewellery 可能會不時修訂本政策。我們現在收集的信息的使用受使用此類信息時生效的政策的約束。如果我們對個人信息的使用方式進行了更改,我們將通過在我們的網站上發佈公告或向您發送電子郵件來通知您。用戶在發布此類更改後使用該網站時,將受到該策略的任何更改的約束。

 

11. 適用法律

 

本政策和您對本網站的使用應在所有方面受香港法律的約束。

 

12.聯繫我們

 

對於與您的數據或我們的政策有關的任何疑問,您可以通過 info@mochajewellery.com 與我們的數據隱私官聯繫。我們將盡一切努力解決您的疑慮。

*此中文私隱政策為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準 。

所有本地(香港)訂單免運費。

PRIVACY POLICY

The Mocha Jewellery takes your privacy very seriously. We ask that you read this privacy policy (the “Policy”) carefully as it contains important information about what to expect when we collect personal information about you and how we will use your personal data, which is subject to the Hong Kong Law.

This policy is prepared with reference to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap.486), Laws of the Hong Kong SAR ("HKSAR") (the "Ordinance"). Throughout this policy, the meaning of the term "personal data" is the same as defined in the Ordinance unless otherwise specified.

 

By visiting the website and domain name, or otherwise accessing any other linked pages, features, content, products or application services offered from time to time by The Mocha Jewellery in connection in addition to that (collectively, the “Site”), you acknowledge that you accept the practices and policies outlined in this Policy.

 

1. PERSONAL INFORMATION THE MOCHA JEWELLERY COLLECTS

 

1.1. Information collected from all visitors to the Site

 

We will obtain personal data about you when you visit us. When you visit us, we may monitor the use of this Site through the use of cookies and similar tracking devices. For example, we may monitor the number of times you visit our Site or which pages you go to. This information helps us to build a profile of our users. Some of this data will be aggregated or statistical, which means that we will not be able to identify you individually. Please see further the section on “Our Use of Cookies” below.

 

1.2. Personal information you provide to us

 

We may receive and store any information you enter on our Site or provide to us in any other way. The types of personal information collected may include your full name, gender, email address, mobile phone number, credit card and other payment information, IP address, browser information, username, password, time zone and any additional information necessary for us to provide our products and services. The personal information you provide may use for such purposes as responding to your requests for specific products and services, customising the advertising and content you see and communicating with you about specials, sales offers and new products.

 

When you register your emails with us, we may send you newsletters, and contact you about products and services we think may be of interest to you. When you receive e-mail from The Mocha Jewellery, you can opt out of receiving further e-mails by emailing us at

 

1.3. Our use of cookies

 

Cookies are text files placed on your computer to collect standard Internet log information and visitor behaviour information. The information is used to track visitor use of the Site and to compile statistical reports on Site activity. For further information about cookies visit or www.allaboutcookies.org. You can set your browser not to accept cookies, and the above websites tell you how to remove cookies from your browser. However, in a few cases, some of our Site features may not function if you remove cookies from your browser.

 

2. CONDITIONS OF USE

 

If you decide to visit the Site, your visit and any possible dispute over privacy are subject to this Policy and our Terms of Use, including limitations on damages, arbitration of disputes and application of Singapore law.

 

3. THIRD PARTY WEBSITES

 

The Mocha Jewellery services may permit you to link to other websites on the Internet, and other websites may contain links to the Site. These other websites are not under The Mocha Jewellery control, and such links do not constitute an endorsement by The Mocha Jewellery of those other websites or the services offered through them. The privacy and security practices of websites linked to or from The Mocha Jewellery websites are not covered by this Policy, and The Mocha Jewellery is not responsible for the privacy or security practices or the content of such websites.

 

4. HOW WE PROTECT YOUR INFORMATION

 

4.1. We are committed to maintaining the security of personal information. Your Mocha Jewellery account personal information is protected by a password for your privacy and security. You need to ensure that there is no unauthorised access to your account and personal information by selecting and protecting your password appropriately and limiting access to your computer and browser by signing off after you have finished accessing your account.

 

4.2. The Mocha Jewellery endeavours to protect user information to ensure that user account information is kept private, however, The Mocha Jewellery cannot guarantee the security of user account information. Unauthorized entry or use, hardware or software failure, and other factors may compromise the security of user information at any time.

 

4.3. The Site contains links to other sites. The Mocha Jewellery is not responsible for the privacy policies and practices on other sites. When linking to another site, you should read the privacy policy stated on that website. This Policy only governs information collected on the Site or otherwise by The Mocha Jewellery.

 

4.4. This Policy addresses only the use and disclosure of information we collect from you. If you disclose your information to others, whether they are bidders, buyers or sellers on the Site or other sites throughout the Internet, different rules may apply to their use or disclosure of the information you disclose to them. The Mocha Jewellery does not control the privacy policies of third parties, and you are subject to the privacy policies of those third parties where applicable. We encourage you to ask questions before you disclose your personal information to others.

 

5. ACCESS TO YOUR INFORMATION AND UPDATING AND CORRECTING YOUR INFORMATION

 

5.1. Subject to the exceptions referred to in section 2(1) of the Act, you have the right to request a copy of the information that we hold about you. If you would like a copy of some or all of your personal information, please send an email to info@mochajewellery.com.

 

5.2. We want to ensure that your personal information is accurate and up to date. If any of the information that you have provided to The Mocha Jewellery changes, for example, if you change your email address, name or payment details, or if you wish to cancel your registration, please let us know the correct details by sending an email to info@mochajewellery.com. You may ask us, or we may ask you, to correct information you or we think is inaccurate, and you may also ask us to remove information which is incorrect.

 

6. NON-DISCLOSURE

 

We do not sell, trade, or otherwise, transfer to third parties your personally identifiable information.  This does not include trusted third parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, as long as these parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours and others’ rights, property, or safety. However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

 

7. WHAT CHOICES DO I HAVE?

 

As stated previously, you can always opt not to disclose information, even though it may be needed to take advantage of certain features of the Site and services. You may request deletion of your The Mocha Jewellery account by sending an e-mail to info@mochajewellery.com. Please note that some information may remain in our records after deletion of your account.

 

8. CHILDREN

 

Our site and the services available through The Mocha Jewellery are not intended for children under the age of 13. The Mocha Jewellery does not knowingly or specifically collect information about children under the age of 13 and believes that children of any age should get their parents’ consent before giving out any personal information. We encourage you to participate in your child’s web experience. The Mocha Jewellery recommends that parents use Internet filtering technology to supervise their kids’ access to the Internet.

 

9. GOOGLE ANALYTICS

 

9.1. The Mocha Jewellery uses features of Google Analytics, please see this link for how your personal data is collected and for how to opt-out of any Google Analytics tracking.

 

9.2. When you log on to The Mocha Jewellery website, The Mocha Jewellery with the help of Google Analytics may use your browsing behaviour to connect it with any other data that has previously been provided by you, by this Policy.

 

10. CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

 

The Mocha Jewellery may amend this Policy from time to time. Use of information we collect now is subject to the Policy in effect at the time such information is used. If we make changes in the way we use personal information, we will notify you by posting an announcement on our Site or sending you an email. Users are bound by any changes to the Policy when he or she uses the site after such changes have been posted.

 

11. GOVERNING LAW

 

This Policy and your use of this website shall be governed in all respects by the laws of Hong Kong

 

12. CONTACTING US

 

For any questions relating to your data or our Policy, you may contact our Data Privacy Officer at info@mochajewellery.com. We will make every effort to resolve your concerns.

Get the latest from Mocha

Don't miss out on new arrivals, offers and events.

+(852)  9388 4543

+852 2413 2988   info@mochajewellery.com

© The Mocha Jewellery 2020.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon